Elected for 2016-2019 Elected for 2017-2020 Elected for 2018-2021
N Richard G. Battaglia PDG Carol Perry Richard Steger (Nancy)
6532 Wills Hollow 400 Mill Street, #403 151 Presidents Walk
Lockport, NY  14094 Williamsville, NY  14221 Williamsville, NY  14221-2111
H)716-536-9126 C:  716-906-7709 (H)716-689-8425
griffinbat@gmail.com pdgcarol.perry20W@gmail.com stegrms@aol.com
E1 PDG Judith MacKnight (Dave) PDG Forest Shaner (Linda) PDG Chuck Switzer (Agnes)
211 Arbordale Ave PO Box 24 100 South Avenue
Rochester, NY  14610 Little Genesee, NY  14754 Brockport, NY  14420
(H)585-288-8840, C)585-281-1790 585-928-1643 585-637-5-41   585-752-9152
jmmacknight@yahoo.com fcshaner@aol.com cnswitzer@rochester.rr.com
E2 PDG Richard Ernst PDG Rick Allabaugh (Doreen) PDG Robert Jensen (Laura)
45 Holiday Lane 7 Deborah Dr 167 Glann Road
Canandaigua, NY  14424 Binghamton, NY  13901 Apalachin, NY  13732
H) 585-394-4654 C) 585-721-5654 H/607-648-6526 c/607-725-4199 607-625-5024
richardthelion@hotmail.com fcaeye@stny.rr.com bluejfarm@gmail.com
W PDG Linda Walsh PDG Jim Shaw PDG Ed Stano (Elizabeth)
2 Michael Circle – Apt 7 83 Dy Bridge Rd 2070 RT 9N
Johnstown, NY  12095 Heuvelton, NY  13654 Greenfield Center, NY  12833
518-848-3503 H: 315-344-8829 518-848-3503
  pdgjim@verizon.net estanojr@nycap.rr.com
Y Larry Sanford (Rose Anne) PDG Joseph DeFina (Patricia) PDG Dr. Kerry Brown (Nickie)
388 Old Route 17 6921 S. James St. 230 Genesee Street
Windsor NY Route 13865 Rome, NY  13440 Canastota, NY  13032
H) 607-655-2545 (H)315-337-3523, c315-335-0824 (H)315-697-3975  C)315-442-9899
shadyrest@echoes.net jbdefina@aol.com lion.kerry.brown@gmail.com
O PCC John Wargo (PDG Melanie) PDG Frank Bartolotti (Ann) George McManus (Kathy)
10 Old Smith Rd 904 Camby Road 34 Weathervane Way
Poughkeepsie, NY  12603 Millbrook, NY  12545 Warwick, NY  10990
H) 845-473-2807 C) 845-489-1578 (H)845-677-6064 © 845-926-0705 (h) 845-986-3045
jwargo@yahoo.com franksr1@optonline.net mcmanus@warwick.net
R1 Maryellen Brown PDG Michael Bryceland OPEN POSITION
37 Mt. View Rd. 10 Blue Hill Commons Dr – Unit F
Putnam Valley, NY  10579 Orangeburg, NY  10962
H) 845-803-4105 H)845-680-0436
emtme335@aol.com michaelstats@optonline.net  
R2 PDG Amado Sy 1st VDG Medadie Sy PDG Mike bhuiyan
18 Franks Street 18 Frank St 160 Allen St #20
Valley Stream, NY  11580 Valley Stream, NY  11580 New York, NY  10002
H)  516-285-8280 H:  516-285-8280 H: 212-982-1682  C: 347-248-9726
arsy617@gmail.com medad3@yahoo.com akmbhuiyan1976@gmail.com
K1 PDG Clarence R. A. Higgins PDG Alvin Brereton (Denise) Algernon  Rowe
40 East 50th Street 5430 Kings Highway 130-15 Francis Lewis Blvd
Brooklyn, NY  11203 Brooklyn, NY  11203 Laurelton, NY  11413-1842
H) 718-774-0623  C 917-541-3526 W 718 629-2388 H/718-723-2927  C/917-355-0482
crahiggins@aol.com brooklyn5430@yahoo.com alr.rainford@aol.com
K2 PDG Fred Rieger(PDG Lorri) PDG  Sharon L. Moskowitz (Lion Steve) Steven N. Moskowitz (PDG Sharon)
1 Fairway Road 189 Branch Ave 189 Branch Avenue
Roslyn, NY  11576 Freeport, NY  11520 Freeport, NY  11520
C/516-729-8695 516-448-5457 516-448-5518
frrieger@verizon.net LionSharon20K2@yahoo.com buldg216@optonline.net
S Juta Judy Rohtla PDG Edward “Skip” Meinhold PDG Lorri Rieger (PDG Fred)
92 Vernon Street 109 Fir Street 1 Fairway Road
Patchogue, NY  11772 Lindenhurst, NY  11757 Roslyn, NY  11576
H) 631-289-1367  C) 516-607-6982 H/631-226-0064  C?631-678-2698 c/516-445-4144
jrohtla@optonline.net mrskip613@yahoo.com LUV2LRN@hotmail.com
Updated May 6, 2018
Liaisons PDG Joan Scott PDG Marlin Nohle DG Jake Brown
140  Gailey Hill Road NYS PDG Liaison to Foundation Current DG Liason to Foundation
Lake Luzerne, NY  12846 5 North Main Street 1965 arbor Glade Road
518-696-2904 Adams, NY  13605 Apalachin, NY 13732
jmsc@roadrunner.com mjnohle@gmail.com wmjbrown@gmail.com
UPDATED 7/23/2018